Power of imagination!

img_20170130_191751

Have you ever got into the dreamland once in a while.

Well! I for one keep going in and out of the imagination land 🙂

I have always been very high on imagination even as a child.

I know it may sound crazy but I love the crazy me.

So, today and almost everytime I listen to music, I see myself dance.

I would create moves in my head as per the music I am listening to.

It just somehow makes me very happy when I listen to music and dance.

I like reading horoscopes sometimes, I am piscean and guess what the fortune teller has to tell today!

I must spread, share and discuss my happiness to all.

It was crazy when I read it 🙂 I instantly knew what I had to tell you guys.

I am happy and I know it 🙂 all I am going to do today is pass on this vibe to all you guys.

I have a challenge for you all, read this and I bet you are going to have a wonderful day.

🎶Cause, baby, you’re a firework
Come on, show ’em what you’re worth
Make ’em go, “Aah, aah, aah”
As you shoot across the sky-y-y

Baby, you’re a firework
Come on, let your colours burst
Make ’em go, “Aah, aah, aah”
You’re gonna leave ’em all in awe, awe, awe 🎶
Please do tell be by end of day today if possible, as to how was your day.

Have a happieeee day to you all who read this and also to the one’s who have not. Keep smiling and spread positivity.

Love,
Durga

33 thoughts on “Power of imagination!

      1. It is only you who has the power to control how you feel, you are far stronger than you realise. 😉 I was just like you when I was younger then slowly I learnt to balance myself neither being high or low. I’ve been higher than usual this weekend 😳😜

        Liked by 1 person

      2. 🙂 bang on. I hope to reach the balanced state soon. I know being an extremist isn’t the best approach. But I trust it will all soon be ok and all will fall in place and yes I need to make conscious efforts to be as balanced as possible 🙂 you are such a wonderful person Elaine, I feel if you were like me then I would be like the now you soon, ☺

        Like

Leave a Reply

