Pain makes you stronger, experience makes you sharper

IMG_20170129_071915.jpg

I was elated to see my leader my mentor turning into my friend,

The transition happened so fast leading a friend to turn into a nameless relation or should I call it classic the end.

I have no regrets for it didn’t turn out to be happy endings,

It’s just the angel I saw in you turned around and stabbed old wounds which seemingly was healed by your attending.

The book called life was opened as an action of trust, an emotional vent out, to feel lighter,

I wonder how could it have been used to do exactly the same and make the painful part wider.

Well no harm done here for the wounds would heal again,

I’ll be sure this time no one gets to see them or get control of my rein.

12 thoughts on “Pain makes you stronger, experience makes you sharper

Leave a Reply

