Happiness and me reunited

IMG_20170129_220046.jpg

Smile, smile a little more, a little more wider,

Laugh, laugh like no one’s watching, laugh a little louder.

Get up, dust yourself, walk, run, fly a little more bolder.

Be proud, a little more inspiring, have a good head on shoulder,

Be beautiful, on the inside you are always a little more priterier,

So chin up, look straight ahead, be tall and walk a little more taller.

Slow down, love your self, enjoy your company, be in the moment for time is running, running a little faster,

You are meant to be right in the centre oh no no not in any corner.

I love you, the me is all set to get lovely, a little more lovelier than I could ever be,

Thank you my dear bloggers, everytime I have slipped, you all made sure you introduced me to me, a little more of me.

Thank you, I want to thank you all a little more. πŸ™‚

 

8 thoughts on “Happiness and me reunited

  1. You’re meant to be in the centre and not in the corner! That’s so simple to think of at first but so deep if someone thinks a little deeper! It’s beautiful. Wonderful. Inspirational.

    Like

    1. Thank you. Bang on! It does have a deeper meaning to it. You were one of the reasons I could come up with it. I couldn’t have missed announcing it to you before anyone else could feel, hear and read me. I am truly blessed and i can feel it I am going to pass on everybit of it to this world, for I received it from this crazy yet beautiful world with a little difficult but lovely souls

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey! Birthday girl. It’s still your birthday week πŸ™‚ I am soooo glad I am on my way to attempt to focus on happiness over otherwise πŸ™‚ I am happier that I got you to smile dear πŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘Ό:)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

