She said don’t ever leave me, she said leave me alone…

IMG_20170127_032114.jpg

Love like it could not be expressed,

A bridal wear that could not be dressed.

A relationship that didn’t have a name,

A loss that was always faced in this love game.

The known of not attainable was forgotten,

Until the final day of real good bye beckoned.

May you find happiness and content in whatever you do,

My hope is I never see you wherever I go.

We weren’t meant to be we some how lost our way,

Now probably is the time we part our ways.

I’ll meet you there where no one stays where there is no life,

May be our hearts would beat together In the so called afterlives.

I’ll wait there for you dressed in white my darling,

Hoping to see you on your knees holding a ring.

I’ll tell you then to leave me alone and I’d dare you to do as I say,

Only to see you pull me towards you instead and kiss me and say, “no way!”

10 thoughts on “She said don’t ever leave me, she said leave me alone…

      1. πŸ™‚ I am glad you do πŸ™‚ I just like expressing gratfication πŸ™‚ but I c where you are coming from so I’ll b sure to not thank you for that, ok! πŸ™‚ Hope your day went well. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

