Best ever mom found in my sister

img_20170119_184639

She smiles like an angel her presence is like of a wonder woman,

Her heart is as innocent as an infant, her strength can defeat the strongest man.

Yes biologically she may be my sister but oh how lucky am i to find a mother in her,

No matter what be my trials or confusion, known to her or not somewhere she puts everything in place somehow she makes me spur.

She can be an idol for many for me she’s more that,

I wonder sometimes if there is any difficulty in this world she cannot combat.

While I have a lot to express too many emotions to share,

But words are few, memory weak, but may be I could conclude I might be her daughter her womb would never bare.

Above been said my mind keeps running, leading my fingers to type more,

Well! All I can wish is if there is a concept of reincarnation, may I be her daughter next birth and give her no reason to abhor.

So meet my angel sister, preparing me to be a wonder woman πŸ™‚

12 thoughts on “Best ever mom found in my sister

    1. Hey! Wow, that’s so sweet of you to make time to comment. Isn’t she a wonder woman just about even in the picture. She is my life line :). And here’s an angel I am sending you hoping she always is around you πŸ˜‡πŸ‘ΌπŸŒŒπŸŒ 

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Wonderful Elaine. Always is a big word be careful when u use it with a cling on like me πŸ˜€ I can get overwhelmingly possessive πŸ˜‰ you are a darling and I will be honoured to have you till I can have the blessing of having you around. Thank you for being there dear

        Like

      1. Akshita, you got my eyes misty. You have no clue what you have done to my mind and heart with those words u used to describe me. It’s truly kind and generous of you to make me feel so amazing. It’s my happiest day today. I managed to write my best blog today and make a difference in your mornings. Many thanks I’d do my best to live up to all that you said about me. Have a wonderful day and as I always say and wiah, Keep smiling

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

