Thank you my followers and the ones I follow :)

img_20170115_045747

Thank you all. This could not have been possible without you guys. The appreciation, love, kindness, support, help, learning and admiration I have received has pushed me to keep on posting. I hope to post more often, visit my fellow bloggers more often and stay connected.

It’s an ironic feeling today. Just about when I posted my last post which isn’t a kind of post I’d like to post very often. Somehow the positive and peaceful me sometimes has trouble gathering myself too. Today was such a day, feelings I’ve been dealing with for a while now. Did a repost as the feeling was back. Just after which I received the notification that I’ve completed 100 blogs πŸ˜€ irony at its best lol! But I’ll be fine soon and who knows if be out of it soon too πŸ™‚ have a wonderful day you wonderful people..

 

36 thoughts on “Thank you my followers and the ones I follow :)

    1. Hey hi, thanks a ton dear. Oh I can’t start to explain how much writing does to me. I’ll be honest writing and the responses I get from the fellow bloggers is truly an elating feeling. Keeps me going :). How have you been. May you have a lovely day

      Like

    1. Hey thank you dear. How sweet of you to be so encouraging and appreciative. I could manage to get here for sure due to people like you who keep appreciating and encouraging me. Thanks a bunch dear. Have a wonderful day

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

