A gesture that melted my heart

img_20170103_171936214

I was getting all prepared to think about today’s blog I had some ideas lined up as I haven’t written for a while.

Just while I was wondering what to write at my favourite joint, coffee shop.

One of the coffee shop employee came with a bag saying ” Mam this is for you”.

Out of curiosity I asked what was the occasion? And this was the answer…

You are our favourite, we really like you a lot and we thought of getting you a gift…

They got me a beautiful coffee mug and a chocolate bar ๐Ÿ™‚

Sometimes we sulk coz we don’t get love from the one’s we expect.

This act just reminded me love, happiness, peace is gifted to us all the time.

Just that sometimes it’s not in the form we expect it….

So, today my blog is dedicated to these wonderful people who just made my day…

Act of love undefined ๐Ÿ˜„

6 thoughts on “A gesture that melted my heart

Leave a Reply

