Thank you for all the likes… :)

img_20161225_032527

 

Thank you, to all you guys for all the likes,

From the very first like to the last one that helped the numbers spike πŸ™‚

I am truly greatful for all the support, understanding, time and valuable words you all shared,

Only with the help of all those who liked, commnted and expressed how much they cared.

If it weren’t for the love and support from all you guys, my loving close one’s and experiences I would have remained a lost soul,

With continues efforts, positivity, smiles and encouraging followers, I finally found the real me, I found myself to be a peaceful soul.

May I request you all, if possible heron to kindly express your thoughts on my posts instead of likes,

For I’ve attained this message of reaching heights of likes and now I would like to see your thoughts for likes I’ve received and thoughts are looking for your thoughts πŸ™‚

Please leave a comment over just likes πŸ˜‰

Merry Christmas, happy new year and happy holidays πŸ™‚

Love, laugh, live,

Durga

17 thoughts on “Thank you for all the likes… :)

    1. Thank you dear, it is very kind of you to take time to comment. I hope starting with you, I get more thoughts over just likes heron. It’s nice to have prospectives and comments. Well I do appreciate the likes but somehow personal touch and connection is a feeling like none πŸ™‚ thanks again. Have a wonderful Christmas and a happy positive n peaceful new year

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hehe sweet Maureen, yes I am. 2 of my very close friends and I are gilling at a coffee shop. Post which well head to my place sleep late in the night and day after tomorrow we are planning to go to a beach resort may be for a day or 2 πŸ™‚ I was just talking to them about your art work and Christmas tree. The net was a little slow so couldn’t show it but now I suppose it’s working fine so will show it to them πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

