Now, never or forever

img_20161220_181837

Most like to receive me but not all like to gift me,

When I am presented to someone it feels worth a while and motivating.

I am easily available and can be gifted to anyone as long as the reason for gifting me can be found
Some find the reason in the smallest of actions, some refuse to see any amount of good action and choose to postpone gifting me to others.

Hi I am appreciation, I am waiting to be gifted and I am wondering how long do I have to wait and if you decide may be I would never have to wait 🙂

2 thoughts on “Now, never or forever

Leave a Reply

