Music land

If given a choice I would like to be your music forever,

It wasn’t unknown to me that music held such high power.

Today though somehow i can feel the power of more than ever,

It has got me to this smiling state of being getting me out of the nothingness fever.

So, is given a choice will you let me your music for always and forever,

All I want is for you to smile through all the troubles and never say never.

You should now it now that everything is going to be alright so why this fear,

I will be holding your hand through this and take you to the music land,

All I need you is to trust yourself smile breathe and I promise you there is nothing more I would demand.

If given a i would like to be your music and take you to the music land 😊

25 thoughts on “Music land

  1. This is a nice poem. I like music. I post a poem entitled “In My Blood,” talking about music is in my blood. I sing, I listen to music. I listen to music until I fall asleep.
    Thank you for the follow. I hope you find some posts you like. I like travel and take a lot of photos. I’m learning to do different forms poems. Hope to see more of you! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Let me know when you are ready with your post. Will see what can be done. But as a blogger, it would be good to have an FB and Twitter account so that you can reach out to more people.

        Like

Leave a Reply

