On my way towards healing

I urge you all to come join me on my path of healing.

Healing within and looking out for people who need hearing.

I am happy, I am content, I am me.

On the journey I am, I was always meant to be on.

I had just lost the will, the clarity and the me.

Now that I realise it’s just a matter of time it’s just the willingness to be.

I have figured my reason for existence I have learnt the purpose of my life.

In this crazy journey I invite you all, I promise you to introduce yourself to you while I learn more about me.

So I hereby declare, I am the happiest, I can, I will touch as many lives as possible and turn sadness into happiness.

3 thoughts on “On my way towards healing

Leave a Reply

