Untitled

Plz don’t break with my words
They are nothing but my expressions of helplessness
Don’t try to understand what my words mean
They don’t really have any meaning in this world it is an out of world equation
I am too hurt to have nothing but give back hurt
No that’s not an excuse for my behaviour
I just need to put my guards down and not promise that I’ll try to change and not speak so harsh
I don’t know what I am feeling so its better I stop giving wrong hopes
I am far beyond destroyed I am irreparable now πŸ™‚
There are only 2 options left now.
Either be alone and talk to myself so leave me alone
Or be with me and remember I will be difficult, misleading, harsh, unexplainable
Just be sure to tell me that it’s time u leave as u would rather chose the 1st option now.

3 thoughts on “Untitled

Leave a Reply

