Living in the land of Angels, startled by the devils

Today just sitting by myself I started smiling,
I was thinking may be I should pen down the mindless thinking.
There is this girl I’ve known for over 30 years,
She makes me laugh in one moment and at times her trials brings tears.
She confuses me the most and would put any unpredictable to shame,
While I keep wondering about our differences I conclude there is one thing that remains the same.
Her reactions may make you pull your hair apart,
But what takes me by surprise is her heart.
But hey! Who has the time to wait that long and see the heart climax,
Some would wait with their caring knives waiting to face the back’s.
We have imperfect people always looking for perfect in other,
While trying to be perfect themselves can always be smothered.

Leave a Reply

